Members


Administration

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Teich Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Teich
- Coordinator -

Department of Computer Science 12 (Hardware-Software-Co-Design)
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Cauerstr. 11, D-91058 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 85-25150, teich@informatik.uni-erlangen.de


Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Kleinöder Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Kleinöder
- Managing Director -

Department of Computer Science 4 (Distributed Systems and Operating Systems)
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Martensstr. 1, D-91058 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 85-28028, jk@cs.fau.de



Dr. Sandra Mattauch Dr. Sandra Mattauch
- Public Relations -

Department of Computer Science 12 (Hardware-Software-Co-Design)
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Cauerstr. 11, D-91058 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 85-25130, sandra.mattauch@fau.de


Stefanie Kugler Stefanie Kugler
- Public Relations -

Department of Computer Science 12 (Hardware-Software-Co-Design)
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Cauerstr. 11, D-91058 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 85-25130, stefanie.kugler@fau.de


Board

Prof. Dr. Michael Gerndt Prof. Dr. Michael Gerndt

Institut für Informatik
Technische Universität München
Boltzmannstrasse 3, D-85748 Garching
Phone: +49 89 289-17652, gerndt@in.tum.de


Prof. Dr. Jörg Henkel Prof. Dr. Jörg Henkel
- Site-Coordinator Karlsruhe -

Chair for Embedded Systems
KIT - Karlsruhe Institut of Technology
Haid-und-Neu-Str. 7, D-76131 Karlsruhe
Phone: +49 721 608-46050, henkel@kit.edu


Prof. Dr. Andreas Herkersdorf Prof. Dr. Andreas Herkersdorf
- Site-Coordinator Munich -

Institut for Integrated Systems
TUM - Technische Universität München
Arcisstr. 21, D-80290 Mü
Phone: +49 89 289-22515, herkersdorf@tum.de


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Schröder-Preikschat Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Schröder-Preikschat

Department of Computer Science 4 (Distributed Systems and Operating Systems)
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Martensstr. 1, D-91058 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 85-27277
E-Mail: wosch@cs.fau.de


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gregor Snelting Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gregor Snelting

IPD Prof. Snelting
KIT - Karlsruhe Institut of Technology
Am Fasanengarten 5, D-76131 Karlsruhe
Phone: +49 721 608-44760
E-Mail: please click here